NACAA WEASA Washington Extension Agents
and Specialists Association
JCEP County Agents Dedicated to Professionalism in Extension Education

President
Aaron Esser
509-659-3210
aarons@wsu.edu

Vice President
Steve Van Vleet
509-397-6290
svanvleet@wsu.edu

Secretary
Tim Waters
509-545-3511
twaters@wsu.edu

Treasurer
Debbie Moberg-Williams
509-524-2685

dmoberg@wsu.edu

Past President
Tip Hudson
509-962-7507
hudsont@wsu.edu


Directors
Susan Kerr
Eastside >5 yrs
509-773-5817
kerrs@wsu.edu

Janet Schmidt
Eastside >5 yrs
509-397-6290
schmidtj@wsu.edu

Paul Carter
Eastside<5 yrs
509-382-4741
cart@wsu.edu

Tim Waters
Eastside<5 yrs
509-545-3511
twaters@wsu.edu

Todd Murray
Westside <5 yrs
509-427-3730
tmurray@wsu.edu

Don McMoran
360-428-4270
Westside <5 yrs
dmcmoran@wsu.edu

Washington NACAA members at the
July 2012 Meeting in Charlston, SC

Back Row: Mark Heitstuman, Don McMoran, Doug Warnock, Aaron Esser
Front Row: Patsy Warnock, Holly Ferguson, Susan Kerr, Janet Schmidt
Not Pictured: Steve VanVleet and Carrie Wohleb

What's New

NACAA 2013 Brochure

WEASA 2014 Brochure

WEASA 2014 Membership Application Form

WEASA Scholarship Application

NACAA Members 2011 Overland Park, KS

Washington NACAA members at the
August 2011 Meeting in Overland Park, Kansas

What's New

WEASA 2011 Recognition and Award Winners

NACAA Brochure

WEASA Brochure

WEASA 2012 Membership Application Form

WEASA Scholarship Application

Pictures from Past Events

2008 Western Region County Agents Meeting in Prineville, Oregon
Pictures are from the October 16 tour and include Round Butte Overlook Park, Ankony Angus Ranch, and the Central Oregon Pumpkin Company located near Terrebone. Click Here

2004 NACAA Pre-AM/PIC Animal Science Professional Development Tour. Click Here

WEASA 2009-2010

Washington and Oregon 2010 Agents

Washington and Colorado members at the
July 2010 Meeting in Tulsa, Oklahoma

WEASA Brochure

WEASA Membership Renewal Form

WEASA Bylaws

WEASA Committee Chairs

WEASA Constitution

WEASA Minutes

Fall 2009 Newsletter

2008 Recognition and Awards

 

NACAA 2009 Documents

NACAA Brochure

NACAA Member Brochure

Archived WEASA Documents

WEASA welcomes all Extension personnel
Comments about this page? Contact Peggy Browning.